Skip to content

Losing myself

October 16, 2009

Just changed my layout. Very minimal and dull. Somehow I don’t really fancy colourful and funky stuff, at the moment. Haih, die la.. am I losing myself?

I lost the passion for blogging after knowing about the incident that my sister received a call from a stranger who claimed that he had gotten her son. It was so real that they even had a crying kid as prop wtf.  After much hoo-haa this and that, it was just another prank call. Thank God they were smart enough to check on my nephew at school. The society is getting crazier each day.

Wah… damn great. I started typing since 10am in the morning and it’s now 5:09pm.. I have no idea what to blog about. *sigh* Gimme some time… I wonder what happen to me..

Going back Tpg later after work! Happy Dewali everyone…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. ols permalink
    October 16, 2009 5:47 pm

    happy anehneh wali ….!!

  2. October 17, 2009 9:57 pm

    hey cryst..glad that u back to blogging!
    noe wht my mum oso received a call like tat too..claiming they kidnapped my sister my mum go crazy and almost wanted to give them money! but Thanks God my sister is safe at school…so crazy right! i almost cancel my bkk flight at night on the same day…

    • Cryst permalink*
      November 6, 2009 4:52 pm

      omg seriously this world is crazy man.. everyday there’s new tactic used. Must take extra precautions especially when we’re going out alone..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

