Skip to content

In point form

October 22, 2009

1) Craving for mixed rice with lots of vege at the moment. Had oyster rice for lunch just now and the sambal damn good…

2) Topshop Mid-Season Sales start today, and I’m in dilemma now. To go or not to go, that’s the question.

3) Stucked in the middle of traffic jam the other day at Maju Expressway and later got to know that the jam was caused by vehicles who stopped for a little kitten to cross the road.. aww.. ;)

4) Conversation with the bf the other day:

The bf: I’m busy with my work now. Gotta submit P&L tomorrow.
Me: P&L…
The bf: Profit and loss.
Me: Oh.. I thought pantyliner… :D
The bf: -________________-“

HAHAHHAHAHAHHA..!!!!!

5) Bought a little notebook to jot down my daily expenses. Been 6 years since I last did that! Feel damn proud of myself. *pats back*

6) Cafe World experiencing some technical problem now. I logged into the Fan Page and there’re so many fans complaining that their foods are all burnt out now and customers left their cafe and will never return. They also asking for compensation.. HAHAHAHAHHA!!!!!! Crazy people!!!! but my foods surely gone also.. ;(

7) It’s weird that I did not at all speak a word to my collegue who sits behind me for 2 days continously. Minding our own business. It’s like we’re so transparent to each other.

8) Go support 2nd July now. Thankyouverymuch.

9) I got nothing to blog about now.

10) Shall stop here and will blog again when the feel is back.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 23, 2009 4:41 am

    Me like the point form format…

    • Cryst permalink*
      November 6, 2009 4:47 pm

      continue blogging this way arr? ;)

  2. October 26, 2009 4:32 pm

    Hi Chew Wei!!! Yen here. Just wanna say that you have an awesome blog. :)check out mine if you have time ok. Keep in touch.

    • Cryst permalink*
      November 6, 2009 4:48 pm

      YEN!!!!! Thanks for dropping by.. I <3 your blog too! Awesome! ;)

Leave a comment