Skip to content

Autumn mood on

November 6, 2009

It’s kinda weird to see my sitemeter is rising everyday despite me not been updating that frequently. I reminded myself almost daily, to blog, at least a short post. But by the end of the day, I’m still procrastinating. I couldn’t figure out what to blog about. I’ve been stalking many blogs for the longest time and I’m curious how they have so much to blog about everyday. And how they find the time to blog. My sister once told me that her son asked her why I have so much to blog about.

Sorry Kent G, EE  finally has nothing to blog about now.

It feels so much like autumn lately. The sky is grey and the weather is chilly. Been raining almost every evening for the past few days. It sucks. Took me almost 2 hours to reach home everyday. TWO FREAKING HOURS can you believe it?? Sometimes I’ll just drop by Pavilion before heading home to avoid the jam. By dropping by means shopping sightseeing and spending some moolah. I’m on shopping ban eversince I’m back from Bangkok. Well, more on online shopping ban. ‘Cause I saw most of the stuff in Bangkok at fraction of price and I don’t think I’ll be contributing to any Bangsar boutique for the time being.

I’ve been very disciplined in recording my daily expenses since last month. Spent a not-very-decent-amount on shopping. Probably I did not realise the amount spent last time as I’ve not been recording them down. It freaks me out seriously. I am on serious shopping ban this month! *determined*

Due to kegatalan yang tidak dapat dikawal, I went to snap off my fringe last week! Was halfway doing photoshoot for 2nd July and wth, I realised I looked extremely horrible with my almost balding + flat + paria hairstyle! So in the afternoon, off I went to Shawn Cutler. Tried a new stylist this time (forgot his name) and I think he did a good job. Initially I was thinking of trying Shawn himself but he had full appointment that day.

14542_166972679540_586399540_2805469_1863016_n

 And yes, I’m pretty satisfied and I think I’ll be going back to him next time ;)

Oh, by the way, 2nd July was updated for the third time yesterday!

 coat-blk

blue2

top-blk

dress-gery

Go feast your eyes and buy, buy, buy k!! ;)

Off to Kuantan after work.. it’s been so long..

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 6, 2009 11:47 pm

    hihi
    thanks for leaving comment in my blog x months ago xD
    btw,heart the clothes that you’re selling @ your blogshop(but im also in shopping ban) and LOVE your new hairstyle too!

    • Cryst permalink*
      November 10, 2009 5:36 pm

      hi wan tien.. thanks for dropping by and your comment made my day! ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

