Skip to content

Another week

April 7, 2009

I was in Kuantan for a very short trip last weekend.

Took Saturday morning bus and almost got into an arguement with the bus driver. wtf why am I always in trouble with these kinda people?? Well, I was ticket-less ’cause the bf bought the ticket for me from Kuantan and MMS me the ticket and the referance number but the stupid driver never even wanna take a look when I showed him and I was damn pissed ’cause I kept talking and explaining to him and he damn tak layan and showed me that kinda lansi bo-tak-chek face. *sigh*

To cut long story short, I got into the bus in the end. The bf came to rescue, again (thru phone), I dunno what he said to the lady at the counter that she agreed to help me out. I was cursing that stupid driver and yeah, lucky me, it’s the same driver I met again the next day when I came back KL.. :'( Damn lucky.

The trip was kinda rush, I didn’t have enough time to drop by those bundle shop that I’m dying to go. I read from Kinkybluefairy’s blog that she got a full zipper skirt from a bundle shop in Kuantan for a freaking RM1 !!!!! Like, hell cheap. Must go next trip.

copy-of-p1140343

Photo taken when he sent me off to the bus station.

I get to meet him almost every weekend, but why I still feel the pain everytime we waved goodbye?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 8, 2009 8:55 am

    alamak… so sweet the photo ….. !!! Do enjoy this moment, do have fun n loving time with ur”boy” whatever chances u have b4 u have BIG commitment come your way …. u know what i means…. my sweet sweet time pass already …. now we r in different stage of marriage . Well…. u will know when time come …hihihih :P

  2. Kim permalink
    April 8, 2009 3:09 pm

    Dear sweet sweet ya~ ~ ~

  3. Cryst permalink*
    April 9, 2009 3:16 pm

    anggie: HAHAHA why everybody tell me the same thing!!! I mean, like every married people!!! LOL is it really that bad, that there’s no more sweet sweet moment after marriage!!!! T____T *boo, dowan get married already!*

    kim: ^_^

  4. April 9, 2009 4:02 pm

    aiseh …. not trying to scared u la ….. got la got la … but different sweet sweet moment la …. but not like “pat-tor” time lor …
    U ask me why ? i also wanna know WHY la …. woo woo wooooo

Leave a comment